519-624-9305       info@cambridgesheltercorp.ca Text Resize Text-Resize-SmallText-Resize-Large
Rainbow Icon

Contact

Cambridge Shelter Corporation
The Bridges
26 Simcoe Street
Cambridge  ON    N1R 8P2
Ph: 519-624-9305
Fax:  519-624-0801
e-mail: info@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

 

Staff Directory

 

OFFICE STAFF

Christine Kecser, Executive Director x107 Christine@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Gillian, Fundraising & Volunteer Manager x100 Gillian@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Melissa, Trustee Program Administrator/Day Staff Manager (519) 624-0999 Melissa@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Dean, Housing Support Worker x106 Dean@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Tyler,  Housing Support Worker x103 Tyler@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Tara, Accounting & Tenant Services (226) 750-3650 Tara@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

 

 

TRANSITIONAL HOUSING (2nd Floor Apartments)

Ian, Transitional Housing Support Worker x108 Ian@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

 

WELCOME ABOARD DROP-IN STAFF

Jonathon, Drop-In Coordinator x102 Jonathon@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Deb, Drop-In Coordinator x104 Deb@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

 

SIMCOE HOUSE

Marian, Addiction Programming Director (519) 624-9990 Marian@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Don, Addiction Outreach Worker (519) 624-9990 Don@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

 

SAGINAW HOUSE

Suzie, Support Worker

For information email:   Saginaw@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

 

ANCORA HOUSE

Joyann, Support Worker

Suzie, Support Worker

Sherry, Support Worker

For information email:   Ancorahouse@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

 

STEP Home

Angela, STEP-Home Worker (519) 658-7829 Angela@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Debra, STEP-Home Worker (519) 240-3848 Debra@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Chris, STEP-Home Worker (519) 240-1127 Chris@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Mike,  STEP-Home Worker (519) 716-3624 Mike@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

 

EVENING STAFF

Amy

Brandon

Grace

Joel

Natasha

Roy

Rob

 

NIGHT STAFF

Larry, Night Staff Manager

Brad

Zaine

 

PROPERTY MAINTENANCE:

Ross, Head of Maintenance (519) 240-4126 Ross@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Audrey

Mark

 

KITCHEN STAFF:

Moe, Kitchen Manager x109 Moe@cambridgesheltercorp.ca

Andrew

Judy

 

Sign up for email updates

Enter your email below to receive news, monthly newsletters and other special info from Cambridge Shelter Corporation